Jump to content


Photo

2014 Area Autocross Schedule


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 AgZ06

AgZ06

    3rd Heat

  • Members
  • 257 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Virginia Beach, VA

Posted 28 February 2014 - 01:46 PM

Updated with CCRSCCA ZMax raceway events in Charlotte NC. Here is a list of some of the events in the area and surrounding areas to Virginia Beach. The list is not all encompassing and just what I put together. Disclaimer this is not an authoritative document and events may be subject to change. I may try and keep this up to date but make no guarantees to the accuracy of this document.

 

Sun Mar 9 (Waldorf MD) Autocross Inc

Sun Mar 16 (PUNGO) TSCC

Sat Mar 15 – Sun Mar 16 Dixie Tour EventSun Mar 23 – Practice Autocross (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sat Mar 29 –Mar 30 – Evolution Performace Driving School (Metrolina) CCR SCCA

Sun Mar 30 (RIR) VMSC
Sun Mar 30 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sat April 5 (ZMax) CCRSCCA

Sun April 6 (PUNGO) ODR

Sun April 6 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sat April 12 (RIR - Novice School) VMSC
Sun April 13 (RIR - Event) VMSC
Sun April 13 (PUNGO) TSCC

Sat – Sun April 26 – 27 (FEDEX Field) DC PRO-SOLO

Sat May 3 (ZMax) CCRSCCA

Sun May 4 (PUNGO) ODR

Sun May 11 (VMP) VMSC
Sat May 17 (ACU-4 – T&T) TSCC

Sun May 18 (ACU-4) TSCC

Sat May 26 – (CMP) CCRSCCA

Sun Jun 1 (PUNGO) ODR

Sat Jun 7 (RIR - Practice) VMSC
Sun Jun 8 (RIR - Event) VMSC

Sun Jun 8 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sat Jun 14 (ACU-4 Novice School) TSCC

Sun Jun 15 (ACU-4) TSCC

Sat Jun 21 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sun Jun 22 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sun Jun 22 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA
Sat Jul 5 (ZMax) CCRSCCA

Sun Jul 6 (PUNGO) ODR

Sat Jul 12 (RIR - Practice) VMSC
Sun Jul 13 (RIR - Event) VMSC

Sun Jul 13 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sun Jul 20 (ACU-4) TSCC

Sun Aug 3 (PUNGO) ODR

Sat Aug 9 (ZMaz) CCR SCCA

Sun Aug 10 OR Sun Aug 24 (RIR) VMSC
Sun Aug 10 (Danville) BRRSCCA

Sun Aug 10 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sat – Sun Aug 16 -17 (ACU-4) VAC Hosted by TSCC

Fri Aug 22 – Sat Aug 23 (Dixie Classic Fairgrounds) (24 Hours of Autox) CCRSCCA

Tues Sep 2 – Sep 5 (LINCOLN NE) SCCA NATIONALS

Sun Sep 7 (PUNGO) ODR

Sat Sep 20 (ZMax) CCRSCCA

Sat Sep 20 (RIR - Practice) VMSC
Sun Sep 21 (ACU-4) TSCC

Sun Sep 21 (RIR - Event) VMSC

Sat Sep 20 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sun Sep 21 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA
Sun Sep 21 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sun Oct 5 (PUNGO) ODR

Sun Oct 12 (RIR) VMSC

Sun Oct 12 (FEDEX Field) WDCR SCCA

Sat Oct 18 (ACU-4) Military Appreciation School / Autocross TSCC

Sun Oct 19 (ACU-4) TSCC
Sun Nov 2 (VMP) VMSC

Sun Nov 2 (PUNGO) ODR

Sat Nov 1 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sat Nov 2 (Cherry Point NC) NCSCCA

Sun Nov 16 (PUNGO) TSCC

 

TSCC - Tidewater Sports Car Club - http://www.tidewatersportscarclub.com/

ODR - Old Dominion Region SCCA - http://www.odr-scca.org/

VMSC - Virginia Motorsports Club - http://www.vmsc.org/

WDCR SCCA - Washington DC Region SCCA - http://www.wdcr-scca.org/

NCSCCA - North Carolinia Region SCCA - http://www.ncrscca.com/

CCRSCCA - Central Carolinia Region SCCA - http://www.ccrscca.com/

Autocrossinc - http://www.autocrossersinc.com/site/



#2 BMW-Tom

BMW-Tom

    3rd Heat

  • Members
  • 326 posts
  • Location:VB

Posted 01 March 2014 - 11:50 AM

Thanks for posting that Brian

 

I encourage local members to attend some of these out of town events. Bigger venues with more competition



#3 diode_ee

diode_ee

    2nd Heat

  • Members
  • 169 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chesapeake, VA

Posted 03 March 2014 - 09:12 PM

Good info here. Now how many can I realistically make? Hmmm.....

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk